MEGPlay Logo

Fear Fest 2023's Black Summer and Horror Game Awards: How to Watch and What to Expect

IGN LogoIGN6 mo ago

Fear Fest 2023's Black Summer and Horror Game Awards: How to Watch and What to Expect - IGN

Story Highlights:

For more from the world of spooks and scares, check out our list of the 12 best horror games on PC and the winners of our best horror video game face-off.

Fear Fest's Black Summer 2023 will take place on Wednesday, September 6, at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST.

Fear Fest's Horror Game Awards will take place on Thursday, September 7, at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST.


More Pictures


News Information

Written By:

Category:

Tags:


Date Published: 04 Sep, 2023 (6 months ago)

Publish Time: 8:44 PM (GMT +8:00)

Language: English

Story Length: 619 words

Reading Time: 4 minutes read

Attachments: 1 Pictures


Story Rating: Rated #67 (out of 185 stories this day)

Estimated Value: $0.00


News Source URL: ign.com

Copyright: © IGN

Story ID: #1481361

Load Full Analysis

MEGPlay is the place for everything Esports and Gaming. Stay updated with the latest news and join our global community of gamers, streamers, esports teams, and more.

Copyright © 2019 - 2024 MEGPlay. All Rights Reserved. Content and imagery belong to their respective owners.