MEGPlay Logo

Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Start Time: When Will Fortnite Servers Be Back Up?

GameSpot LogoGameSpot2 mo ago

Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Start Time: When Will Fortnite Servers Be Back Up? - GameSpot

Story Highlights:

Following another cataclysmic live event, this time called The Big Bang, a whole new world is upon us in what is widely expected to be called Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1.

This three-hour window is our best guess based on having covered several years of Fortnite by now, and as always, the actual time is subject to change for a number of reasons.

Epic likes to keep this a surprise, but recent history suggests Fortnite will be playable again sometime around 4 AM PT - 7 AM ET / 7 AM PT - 10 AM ET tomorrow, December 3.


More Pictures


News Information

Written By:

Category:

Games Mentioned:

Tags:


Date Published: 02 Dec, 2023 (2 months ago)

Publish Time: 11:15 (GMT +8:00)

Language: English

Story Length: 526 words

Reading Time: 3 minutes read

Readers: 54 people read this story

Attachments: 1 Pictures


Story Rating: Rated #1 (out of 62 stories this day)

Estimated Value: $0.00


News Source URL: gamespot.com

Copyright: © GameSpot

Story ID: #2218384

Load Full Analysis

MEGPlay is the place for everything Esports and Gaming. Stay updated with the latest news and join our global community of gamers, streamers, esports teams, and more.

Copyright © 2019 - 2024 MEGPlay. All Rights Reserved. Content and imagery belong to their respective owners.