MEGPlay Logo

Fortnite dates The Big Bang live event, as leaks suggest a huge music star will appear

Eurogamer.net LogoEurogamer.net3 mo ago

Fortnite dates The Big Bang live event, as leaks suggest a huge music star will appear - Eurogamer.net

Story Highlights:

This is the moment Fortnite will transition out of its current OG guise, which has seen all-time record engagement as the game's original map returned, and into something brand new.

Fortnite has put a date on its next big live event - its first for a full year - now formally named as The Big Bang.

The Big Bang will take place live within Fortnite on Saturday 2nd December at 7pm UK time (that's 2pm Eastern, or 11am Pacific), with online leaks suggesting a huge music star will be making a surprise in-game appearance.


More Pictures

Fortnite dates The Big Bang live event, as leaks suggest a huge music star will appear - Eurogamer.net (Picture 1)Fortnite dates The Big Bang live event, as leaks suggest a huge music star will appear - Eurogamer.net (Picture 2)Fortnite dates The Big Bang live event, as leaks suggest a huge music star will appear - Eurogamer.net (Picture 3)

News Information

Written By:

Category:

Games Mentioned:

Tags:


Date Published: 21 Nov, 2023 (3 months ago)

Publish Time: 4:12 PM (GMT +8:00)

Language: English

Story Length: 757 words

Reading Time: 5 minutes read

Attachments: 4 Pictures


Story Rating: Rated #90 (out of 192 stories this day)

Estimated Value: $0.00


News Source URL: eurogamer.net

Copyright: © Eurogamer.net

Story ID: #2179680

Load Full Analysis

MEGPlay is the place for everything Esports and Gaming. Stay updated with the latest news and join our global community of gamers, streamers, esports teams, and more.

Copyright © 2019 - 2024 MEGPlay. All Rights Reserved. Content and imagery belong to their respective owners.