MEGPlay Logo

The Game Awards 2023: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect

GameSpot LogoGameSpot3 mo ago

The Game Awards 2023: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect - GameSpot

Story Highlights:

The end of the year is fast-approaching, and in the video game world, that means all eyes turn to The Game Awards, the annual end-of-year celebration that mixes honors for Game of the Year with trailers and reveals for potential future GOTY award winners.

Nominees for each award were announced earlier this month, and The Game Awards and Keighley himself will be teasing what's to come at this year's event via their social media accounts.

The Game Awards 2023 Start TimeThe official livestream for The Game Awards 2023 begins with a 30-minute pre-show at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET, followed by the main show at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET.


More Pictures


News Information

Written By:

Category:

Tags:


Date Published: 27 Nov, 2023 (3 months ago)

Publish Time: 09:42 (GMT +8:00)

Language: English

Story Length: 301 words

Reading Time: 2 minutes read

Attachments: 1 Pictures


Story Rating: Rated #53 (out of 138 stories this day)

Estimated Value: $0.00


News Source URL: gamespot.com

Copyright: © GameSpot

Story ID: #2189835

Load Full Analysis

MEGPlay is the place for everything Esports and Gaming. Stay updated with the latest news and join our global community of gamers, streamers, esports teams, and more.

Copyright © 2019 - 2024 MEGPlay. All Rights Reserved. Content and imagery belong to their respective owners.